Co-op Calendar

Co-op Calendar

Date

Holiday

Operations

Office

Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 New Year's Day Closed Closed
Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 Presidents Day Closed Closed
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 Good Friday Closed Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day Closed Closed
Monday, Sep. 2, 2019 Labor Day Closed Closed
Monday, Nov.11, 2019 Veteran's Day Closed Closed
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Closed Closed
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving Open Closed
Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 First day of deer season Closed Open
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 Christmas Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 Christmas Day Closed Closed
Tuesday, Dec.31, 2019 New Year's Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 New Year's Day Closed Closed

The 2019 Nominating/Member Resource Meetings will be held in March/April. Check back for details.

District 1 Nominating Meeting, March 27, 2019 at the Edinboro VFW - dinner then meeting starts at 6 p.m.
District 2 Nominating Meeting, April 2, 2019 at Nick's Place in Edinboro - dinner then meeting starts at 6 p.m.
District 4 Nominating Meeting, April 23, 2019 at Linesville Senior Center - dinner then meeting starts at 6 p.m.
Member Resource Meeting, May 8, 2019 at The Movies in Meadville - meeting/snacks starts at 7 p.m.

For more information, call us during regular business hours at 1-800-352-0014, or email us anytime.